Nike Air Max 97 Off White

€5.009,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Garantie
Vertrauen
Sicherer Versand

Product details

Style

AJ4585-100

Colorway

WHITE/CONE-ICE BLUE

Retail Price

$190

Release date

11/01/2017

Virgil Abloh has given the Nike Air Max 97 his unique twist. Made in collaboration with Off-White, they were part of "The 10" collection and released in the two brands' second set, the "Ghosting" pack.

They come in a white, cone and ice blue colorway. Featuring a reconstructed translucent upper and a semi-open material that ties in with the theme. Different materials can be found throughout, as well as a red zipper and branding on the tongue, black branding throughout the rest of the shoe, green lace tips, and a translucent outsole.

Their release date was November 1st, 2017, where they were available alongside the rest of the Off-White x Nike “Ghosting” collection. Retail for “The 10” Nike Air Max 97 was $190 and they were available in men’s sizes at select retailers worldwide. If you are a fan of the Nike Air Max 97 and Off-White, this is another must-have pair.

Which countries are delivered to?

We deliver within Germany and worldwide (except to Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, St. Pierre & Miquelon & Russia) via DHL. Our order processing times average 9 to 30 days.

How long does it take for my order to arrive?

If the products you ordered are in stock, we will ship them within 48 hours of receiving your order. Every item you order from us will - if it is not in stock - be purchased individually for you via our worldwide network of commercial sneaker collectors/partners and private dealers, depending on the model and appropriate size.

Since each order is ordered individually for you and usually has to travel thousands of kilometers, the delivery time is sometimes delayed up to 30 days after the order was placed.

After placing your order on our website Shoeinc.de, you will be sent an email with your order number. If the product you ordered is not in stock in Germany, we will first purchase it from our network of European partner retailers in order to avoid unnecessary delivery delays. Once the product is found, it will be delivered to our shipping center to be authenticated. Our experts will then authenticate the ordered items and your order will be released for shipment to you.

You will then receive an email with a tracking number so that you can follow the shipping progress of your order. We usually process most orders successfully within 9-19 working days. After receiving this email, delivery will take place within 2 working days.

If you are not at home on the day of delivery, DHL will offer you to postpone the delivery, having your package delivered to a trusted neighbor or to a nearby packing station.

Where can I find more information?
If you have any further questions about the shipping process, please contact us Info area available.

Shoesinc. recommendations

last seen

Nike Air Max 97 Off-White

€5.009,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Garantie
Vertrauen
Sicherer Versand

Product Details

Style

AJ4585-100

Colorway

WHITE/CONE-ICE BLUE

Retail Price

$190

Release Date

11/01/2017

Virgil Abloh hat dem Nike Air Max 97 seine einzigartige Wendung gegeben. Sie wurden in Zusammenarbeit mit Off-White hergestellt, waren Teil der „The 10“-Kollektion und wurden im zweiten Set der beiden Marken, dem „Ghosting“-Paket, veröffentlicht.

Sie sind in einer weißen, kegelförmigen und eisblauen Farbgebung erhältlich. Mit einem rekonstruierten, durchscheinenden Obermaterial und einem halboffenen Material, das an das Thema anknüpft. Verschiedene Materialien sind überall zu finden, sowie ein roter Reißverschluss und ein Branding auf der Zunge, ein schwarzes Branding im Rest des Schuhs, grüne Spitzenspitzen und eine durchscheinende Laufsohle.

Ihr Veröffentlichungsdatum war der 1. November 2017, wo sie zusammen mit dem Rest der Off-White x Nike „Ghosting“-Kollektion erhältlich waren. Der Einzelhandel für "The 10" Nike Air Max 97 kostete 190 US-Dollar und sie waren in Herrengrößen bei ausgewählten Einzelhändlern weltweit erhältlich. Wenn Sie ein Fan des Nike Air Max 97 und Off-White sind, ist dies ein weiteres Must-Have-Paar.

In welche Länder wird geliefert?

Wir liefern innerhalb Deutschlands sowie weltweit (außer nach Marokko, Algerien, Tunesien, St. Pierre & Miquelon & Russland) via DPD. Unsere Bearbeitungszeiten für Bestellungen betragen im Durchschnitt 9 bis 30 Tage.

Wie lange dauert es bis meine Bestellung ankommt?

Wenn Ihre bestellten Produkte vorrätig sind verschicken wir diese innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Bestelleingang. Jeder Artikel den Sie bei uns bestellen, wird - falls dieser nicht vorrätig sein sollte - einzeln über unserer weltweit umfassendes Netzwerk von kommerziellen Sneaker-Sammlern/Partnern und privaten Händlern je nach Modell und passender Größe für Sie bezogen.

Da jede Bestellung individuell für Sie erworben wird und meist tausende Kilometer zurücklegen muss, verzögert sich manchmal die Lieferfrist auf bis zu 30 Tage nach Bestellaufgabe.

Nach Bestellaufgabe auf unserer Website wird Ihnen eine E-Mail mit Ihrer Bestellnummer zugesandt. Sollte das von Ihnen bestellte Produkt in Deutschland nicht vorrätig sein, werden wir es zuerst aus unserem Netzwerk europäischer Partnerhändler beziehen, um unnötige Lieferverzögerungen zu vermeiden. Sobald das Produkt gefunden ist, wird es in unser Versandzentrum geliefert, um es einer Echtheitsprüfung zu unterziehen. Anschließen authentifizieren unsere Experten die bestellten Artikel und Ihre Bestellung wird für den Versand an Sie freigegeben.

Sie erhalten dann eine E-Mail mit einer Tracking-Nummer, damit Sie den Versandverlauf Ihrer Bestellung verfolgen können. Die meisten Bestellungen werden von uns in der Regel binnen 9-19 Werktagen erfolgreich abgewickelt. Nach Erhalt dieser E-Mail erfolgt die Lieferung innerhalb von 2 Arbeitstagen.

Sollten Sie am Tag der Zustellung nicht zu Hause sein, bietet DPD Ihnen an, die Zustellung zu verschieben, Ihr Paket an einen vertrauenswürdigen Nachbarn oder an eine nahe gelegene Packstation geliefert.

 

Wo finde ich mehr Informationen?
Für weiterführende Fragen zum Versandablauf steht Ihnen unser Infobereich zur Verfügung.

Flow-Tex. Empfehlungen

Zuletzt angesehen