Jordan 5 Retro Raging Bull Red (2021)

€189,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Garantie
Vertrauen
Sicherer Versand

Product details


Style

DD0587-600

Colorway

VARSITY RED/BLACK-WHITE

Retail Price

$190

Release date

04/10/2021

2021 marks 12 years since the Air Jordan 5 Defining Moments collection was released.

The Air Jordan 5 Raging Bulls is every suede fan's dream and is in no way inferior to the 2009 version in terms of looks and comfort. The upper is made entirely of red suede and celebrates Michael Jordan's time with the Chicago Bulls. Embroidered on the side of the heel of each shoe is a red and black "23", representing Michael Jordan's signature jersey number. In usual Jordan 5 fashion, the upper portion of the tongue is made of reflective material with a contrasting black Jumpman logo. The inspiration for the model - fighter jets from the Second World War - is highlighted by the white and red details in the form of shark teeth, which are located on a black midsole.

The Air Jordan 5 Raging Bulls was released in April 2021 priced at $190.
Which countries are delivered to?

We deliver within Germany and worldwide (except to Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, St. Pierre & Miquelon & Russia) via DHL. Our order processing times average 9 to 30 days.

How long does it take for my order to arrive?

If the products you ordered are in stock, we will ship them within 48 hours of receiving your order. Every item you order from us will - if it is not in stock - be purchased individually for you via our worldwide network of commercial sneaker collectors/partners and private dealers, depending on the model and appropriate size.

Since each order is ordered individually for you and usually has to travel thousands of kilometers, the delivery time is sometimes delayed up to 30 days after the order was placed.

After placing your order on our website Shoeinc.de, you will be sent an email with your order number. If the product you ordered is not in stock in Germany, we will first purchase it from our network of European partner retailers in order to avoid unnecessary delivery delays. Once the product is found, it will be delivered to our shipping center to be authenticated. Our experts will then authenticate the ordered items and your order will be released for shipment to you.

You will then receive an email with a tracking number so that you can follow the shipping progress of your order. We usually process most orders successfully within 9-19 working days. After receiving this email, delivery will take place within 2 working days.

If you are not at home on the day of delivery, DHL will offer you to postpone the delivery, having your package delivered to a trusted neighbor or to a nearby packing station.

Where can I find more information?
If you have any further questions about the shipping process, please contact us Info area available.

Shoesinc. recommendations

last seen

Jordan 5 Retro Raging Bull Red (2021)

€189,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Garantie
Vertrauen
Sicherer Versand

Product Details


Style

DD0587-600

Colorway

VARSITY RED/BLACK-WHITE

Retail Price

$190

Release Date

04/10/2021

2021 ist es 12 Jahre her, dass die Air Jordan 5 Defining Moments-Kollektion veröffentlicht wurde.

Der Air Jordan 5 Raging Bulls ist der Traum eines jeden Wildleder-Fans und steht der 2009er Version in Sachen Aussehen und Komfort in Nichts nach. Das Obermaterial besteht komplett aus rotem Wildleder und zelebriert Michael Jordans Zeit bei den Chicago Bulls. Auf der Ferse jedes Schuhs ist seitlich eine rot-schwarze „23" gestickt, die für Michael Jordans unverkennbare Trikotnummer steht. In üblicher Jordan 5-Manier besteht der obere Teil der Zunge aus reflektierendem Material mit einem kontrastierenden schwarzen Jumpman-Logo. Die Inspiration für das Modell – Kampfjets aus dem Zweiten Weltkrieg – wird durch die weiß-roten Details in Form von Haifischzähnen deutlich gemacht, die sich auf einer schwarzen Zwischensohle befinden.

Der Air Jordan 5 Raging Bulls wurde im April 2021 zum Preis von 190 US$ veröffentlicht.
In welche Länder wird geliefert?

Wir liefern innerhalb Deutschlands sowie weltweit (außer nach Marokko, Algerien, Tunesien, St. Pierre & Miquelon & Russland) via DPD. Unsere Bearbeitungszeiten für Bestellungen betragen im Durchschnitt 9 bis 30 Tage.

Wie lange dauert es bis meine Bestellung ankommt?

Wenn Ihre bestellten Produkte vorrätig sind verschicken wir diese innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Bestelleingang. Jeder Artikel den Sie bei uns bestellen, wird - falls dieser nicht vorrätig sein sollte - einzeln über unserer weltweit umfassendes Netzwerk von kommerziellen Sneaker-Sammlern/Partnern und privaten Händlern je nach Modell und passender Größe für Sie bezogen.

Da jede Bestellung individuell für Sie erworben wird und meist tausende Kilometer zurücklegen muss, verzögert sich manchmal die Lieferfrist auf bis zu 30 Tage nach Bestellaufgabe.

Nach Bestellaufgabe auf unserer Website wird Ihnen eine E-Mail mit Ihrer Bestellnummer zugesandt. Sollte das von Ihnen bestellte Produkt in Deutschland nicht vorrätig sein, werden wir es zuerst aus unserem Netzwerk europäischer Partnerhändler beziehen, um unnötige Lieferverzögerungen zu vermeiden. Sobald das Produkt gefunden ist, wird es in unser Versandzentrum geliefert, um es einer Echtheitsprüfung zu unterziehen. Anschließen authentifizieren unsere Experten die bestellten Artikel und Ihre Bestellung wird für den Versand an Sie freigegeben.

Sie erhalten dann eine E-Mail mit einer Tracking-Nummer, damit Sie den Versandverlauf Ihrer Bestellung verfolgen können. Die meisten Bestellungen werden von uns in der Regel binnen 9-19 Werktagen erfolgreich abgewickelt. Nach Erhalt dieser E-Mail erfolgt die Lieferung innerhalb von 2 Arbeitstagen.

Sollten Sie am Tag der Zustellung nicht zu Hause sein, bietet DPD Ihnen an, die Zustellung zu verschieben, Ihr Paket an einen vertrauenswürdigen Nachbarn oder an eine nahe gelegene Packstation geliefert.

 

Wo finde ich mehr Informationen?
Für weiterführende Fragen zum Versandablauf steht Ihnen unser Infobereich zur Verfügung.

Flow-Tex. Empfehlungen

Zuletzt angesehen