Jordan 4 Retro White Cement (2016)

€1.059,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Garantie
Vertrauen
Sicherer Versand

Product details
style
840 606-192

Coloring
WHITE/FIRE RED-BLACK-TECH GREY


Retail price
$220

Release Date
02/13/2016

Product description
The Air Jordan 4 Retro White Cement 2016 features the classic 1989 colorway of White/Fire Red/Black/Tech Gray. Black waffle eyes and white mesh enhance the white leather upper. “Cement” refers to the black speckled gray accents on the midsole, wings and heel. A black Nike Air logo and Swoosh appear just below a cement pattern heel tab. The white tongue is printed with a red Jumpman over “Flight” in black. The black insole has a red Nike Air logo and Swoosh. The white midsole has visible air. The rubber outsole includes every color in the colorway.

The Air Jordan 4 Retro White Cement 2016 was released on February 12, 2016 with a retail price of $220.

Which countries are delivered to?

We deliver within Germany and worldwide (except to Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, St. Pierre & Miquelon & Russia) via DHL. Our order processing times average 9 to 30 days.

How long does it take for my order to arrive?

If the products you ordered are in stock, we will ship them within 48 hours of receiving your order. Every item you order from us will - if it is not in stock - be purchased individually for you via our worldwide network of commercial sneaker collectors/partners and private dealers, depending on the model and appropriate size.

Since each order is ordered individually for you and usually has to travel thousands of kilometers, the delivery time is sometimes delayed up to 30 days after the order was placed.

After placing your order on our website Shoeinc.de, you will be sent an email with your order number. If the product you ordered is not in stock in Germany, we will first purchase it from our network of European partner retailers in order to avoid unnecessary delivery delays. Once the product is found, it will be delivered to our shipping center to be authenticated. Our experts will then authenticate the ordered items and your order will be released for shipment to you.

You will then receive an email with a tracking number so that you can follow the shipping progress of your order. We usually process most orders successfully within 9-19 working days. After receiving this email, delivery will take place within 2 working days.

If you are not at home on the day of delivery, DHL will offer you to postpone the delivery, having your package delivered to a trusted neighbor or to a nearby packing station.

Where can I find more information?
If you have any further questions about the shipping process, please contact us Info area available.

Shoesinc. recommendations

last seen

Jordan 4 Retro White Cement (2016)

€1.059,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Garantie
Vertrauen
Sicherer Versand

Produktdetails
Stil
840 606-192

Farbgebung
WHITE/FIRE RED-BLACK-TECH GREY


Einzelhandelspreis
$220

Datum der Veröffentlichung
02/13/2016

Produktbeschreibung
Die Air Jordan 4 Retro White Cement 2016 verfügt über die klassische 1989 Farbgebung Weiss/Feuer Rot/Schwarz/Tech Gray. Schwarze Waffelaugen und weisses Mesh werten das weisse Lederobermaterial auf. «Zement» bezieht sich auf die schwarz gesprenkelten grauen Akzente auf der Zwischensohle, den Flügeln und dem Absatz. Ein schwarzes Nike Air Logo und Swoosh erscheinen knapp unterhalb einer Zement-Muster-Fersenlasche. Die weisse Zunge ist mit einem roten Jumpman über «Flight» in schwarz bedruckt. Die schwarze Innensohle hat ein rotes Nike Air Logo und Swoosh. Die weisse Zwischensohle hat sichtbare Luft. Die Gummiaussensohle enthält jede Farbe im Colorway.

Der Air Jordan 4 Retro White Cement 2016 wurde am 12. Februar 2016 zu einem Verkaufspreis von $220 veröffentlicht.

In welche Länder wird geliefert?

Wir liefern innerhalb Deutschlands sowie weltweit (außer nach Marokko, Algerien, Tunesien, St. Pierre & Miquelon & Russland) via DPD. Unsere Bearbeitungszeiten für Bestellungen betragen im Durchschnitt 9 bis 30 Tage.

Wie lange dauert es bis meine Bestellung ankommt?

Wenn Ihre bestellten Produkte vorrätig sind verschicken wir diese innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Bestelleingang. Jeder Artikel den Sie bei uns bestellen, wird - falls dieser nicht vorrätig sein sollte - einzeln über unserer weltweit umfassendes Netzwerk von kommerziellen Sneaker-Sammlern/Partnern und privaten Händlern je nach Modell und passender Größe für Sie bezogen.

Da jede Bestellung individuell für Sie erworben wird und meist tausende Kilometer zurücklegen muss, verzögert sich manchmal die Lieferfrist auf bis zu 30 Tage nach Bestellaufgabe.

Nach Bestellaufgabe auf unserer Website wird Ihnen eine E-Mail mit Ihrer Bestellnummer zugesandt. Sollte das von Ihnen bestellte Produkt in Deutschland nicht vorrätig sein, werden wir es zuerst aus unserem Netzwerk europäischer Partnerhändler beziehen, um unnötige Lieferverzögerungen zu vermeiden. Sobald das Produkt gefunden ist, wird es in unser Versandzentrum geliefert, um es einer Echtheitsprüfung zu unterziehen. Anschließen authentifizieren unsere Experten die bestellten Artikel und Ihre Bestellung wird für den Versand an Sie freigegeben.

Sie erhalten dann eine E-Mail mit einer Tracking-Nummer, damit Sie den Versandverlauf Ihrer Bestellung verfolgen können. Die meisten Bestellungen werden von uns in der Regel binnen 9-19 Werktagen erfolgreich abgewickelt. Nach Erhalt dieser E-Mail erfolgt die Lieferung innerhalb von 2 Arbeitstagen.

Sollten Sie am Tag der Zustellung nicht zu Hause sein, bietet DPD Ihnen an, die Zustellung zu verschieben, Ihr Paket an einen vertrauenswürdigen Nachbarn oder an eine nahe gelegene Packstation geliefert.

 

Wo finde ich mehr Informationen?
Für weiterführende Fragen zum Versandablauf steht Ihnen unser Infobereich zur Verfügung.

Flow-Tex. Empfehlungen

Zuletzt angesehen