Jordan 11 Retro Space Jam (2016)

€519,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Garantie
Vertrauen
Sicherer Versand
Product details
style
378 037-003

Coloring
BLACK/DARK CONCORD-WHITE

Retail price
$220

Release Date
October 12, 2016

Product description
The Air Jordan 11 Space Jam has been released twice since appearing at the feet of Michael Jordan in the 1995 NBA Playoffs. The Jordan 11 Space Jam 2016 marks the third time this iconic shoe and immensely popular colorway has hit store shelves. The Black, Dark Concord and White colorway received the Space Jam nickname due to product placement in Space Jam, the film released in 1996. With 2016 being the 20th anniversary and the LeBron James rumors playing a role, the Jordan 11 Space Jam captures the spotlight again with a retro release. After initial speculation had the colors and shape of the silhouette slightly off, official images seem to have a majority of sneakerheads anticipating this release. If pre-release action is any indicator, the 2016 Air Jordan 11 Space Jam is one of the biggest releases
Which countries are delivered to?

We deliver within Germany and worldwide (except to Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, St. Pierre & Miquelon & Russia) via DHL. Our order processing times average 9 to 30 days.

How long does it take for my order to arrive?

If the products you ordered are in stock, we will ship them within 48 hours of receiving your order. Every item you order from us will - if it is not in stock - be purchased individually for you via our worldwide network of commercial sneaker collectors/partners and private dealers, depending on the model and appropriate size.

Since each order is ordered individually for you and usually has to travel thousands of kilometers, the delivery time is sometimes delayed up to 30 days after the order was placed.

After placing your order on our website Shoeinc.de, you will be sent an email with your order number. If the product you ordered is not in stock in Germany, we will first purchase it from our network of European partner retailers in order to avoid unnecessary delivery delays. Once the product is found, it will be delivered to our shipping center to be authenticated. Our experts will then authenticate the ordered items and your order will be released for shipment to you.

You will then receive an email with a tracking number so that you can follow the shipping progress of your order. We usually process most orders successfully within 9-19 working days. After receiving this email, delivery will take place within 2 working days.

If you are not at home on the day of delivery, DHL will offer you to postpone the delivery, having your package delivered to a trusted neighbor or to a nearby packing station.

Where can I find more information?
If you have any further questions about the shipping process, please contact us Info area available.

Shoesinc. recommendations

last seen

Jordan 11 Retro Space Jam (2016)

€519,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Garantie
Vertrauen
Sicherer Versand
Produktdetails
Stil
378 037-003

Farbgebung
SCHWARZ/DARK CONCORD-WHITE

Einzelhandelspreis
$220

Datum der Veröffentlichung
12.10.2016

Produktbeschreibung
Der Air Jordan 11 Space Jam wurde zweimal veröffentlicht, seit er 1995 in den NBA Playoffs zu den Füssen von Michael Jordan erschien. Der Jordan 11 Space Jam 2016 ist das dritte Mal, dass dieser ikonische Schuh und die immens beliebte Farbgebung in den Verkaufsregalen erscheint. The Black, Dark Concord and White Colorway erhielt den Space Jam Spitznamen aufgrund der Produktplatzierung in Space Jam, dem Film, der 1996 veröffentlicht wurde. 2016 ist das 20. Jubiläum und die Gerüchte von LeBron James spielen eine Rolle, der Jordan 11 Space Jam fängt wieder das Rampenlicht mit einem Retro-Release. Nach anfänglichen Spekulationen hatten die Farben und Form der Silhouette etwas abweichend, offizielle Bilder scheinen eine Mehrheit von Sneakerheads diese Veröffentlichung vorwegzunehmen. Wenn Pre-Release-Aktion ist ein Indikator, die 2016 Air Jordan 11 Space Jam ist eine der grössten Veröffentlichungen
In welche Länder wird geliefert?

Wir liefern innerhalb Deutschlands sowie weltweit (außer nach Marokko, Algerien, Tunesien, St. Pierre & Miquelon & Russland) via DPD. Unsere Bearbeitungszeiten für Bestellungen betragen im Durchschnitt 9 bis 30 Tage.

Wie lange dauert es bis meine Bestellung ankommt?

Wenn Ihre bestellten Produkte vorrätig sind verschicken wir diese innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Bestelleingang. Jeder Artikel den Sie bei uns bestellen, wird - falls dieser nicht vorrätig sein sollte - einzeln über unserer weltweit umfassendes Netzwerk von kommerziellen Sneaker-Sammlern/Partnern und privaten Händlern je nach Modell und passender Größe für Sie bezogen.

Da jede Bestellung individuell für Sie erworben wird und meist tausende Kilometer zurücklegen muss, verzögert sich manchmal die Lieferfrist auf bis zu 30 Tage nach Bestellaufgabe.

Nach Bestellaufgabe auf unserer Website wird Ihnen eine E-Mail mit Ihrer Bestellnummer zugesandt. Sollte das von Ihnen bestellte Produkt in Deutschland nicht vorrätig sein, werden wir es zuerst aus unserem Netzwerk europäischer Partnerhändler beziehen, um unnötige Lieferverzögerungen zu vermeiden. Sobald das Produkt gefunden ist, wird es in unser Versandzentrum geliefert, um es einer Echtheitsprüfung zu unterziehen. Anschließen authentifizieren unsere Experten die bestellten Artikel und Ihre Bestellung wird für den Versand an Sie freigegeben.

Sie erhalten dann eine E-Mail mit einer Tracking-Nummer, damit Sie den Versandverlauf Ihrer Bestellung verfolgen können. Die meisten Bestellungen werden von uns in der Regel binnen 9-19 Werktagen erfolgreich abgewickelt. Nach Erhalt dieser E-Mail erfolgt die Lieferung innerhalb von 2 Arbeitstagen.

Sollten Sie am Tag der Zustellung nicht zu Hause sein, bietet DPD Ihnen an, die Zustellung zu verschieben, Ihr Paket an einen vertrauenswürdigen Nachbarn oder an eine nahe gelegene Packstation geliefert.

 

Wo finde ich mehr Informationen?
Für weiterführende Fragen zum Versandablauf steht Ihnen unser Infobereich zur Verfügung.

Flow-Tex. Empfehlungen

Zuletzt angesehen