Nike Dunk Low Retro Medium Gray Varsity Red UNLV (2021)

€639,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Garantie
Vertrauen
Sicherer Versand
Product details
style
DD1391-002

Coloring
MEDIUM GREY/WHITE/VARSITY RED

Retail price
$110.

Release Date
02/18/2021

Product description
With the Nike Dunk Low Retro Medium Gray Varsity Red UNLV, Nike has reissued one of its most notable Dunk colorways. The UNLV colorway debuted in 1985 as part of Nike's Be True To Your School campaign for the Nike Dunk.

The Nike Dunk Low Retro Medium Gray Varsity Red UNLV features a Red and Gray leather upper, with Gray on the vamp and medial panels and Red on the upper's overlay and Swoosh. Nike Air branding is prominent on the tongue and heel. A white midsole and a red EVA outsole complete the design.

The Nike Dunk Low Retro Medium Gray Varsity Red UNLV released in February 2021 and retailed for $100.
Which countries are delivered to?

We deliver within Germany and worldwide (except to Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, St. Pierre & Miquelon & Russia) via DHL. Our order processing times average 9 to 30 days.

How long does it take for my order to arrive?

If the products you ordered are in stock, we will ship them within 48 hours of receiving your order. Every item you order from us will - if it is not in stock - be purchased individually for you via our worldwide network of commercial sneaker collectors/partners and private dealers, depending on the model and appropriate size.

Since each order is ordered individually for you and usually has to travel thousands of kilometers, the delivery time is sometimes delayed up to 30 days after the order was placed.

After placing your order on our website Shoeinc.de, you will be sent an email with your order number. If the product you ordered is not in stock in Germany, we will first purchase it from our network of European partner retailers in order to avoid unnecessary delivery delays. Once the product is found, it will be delivered to our shipping center to be authenticated. Our experts will then authenticate the ordered items and your order will be released for shipment to you.

You will then receive an email with a tracking number so that you can follow the shipping progress of your order. We usually process most orders successfully within 9-19 working days. After receiving this email, delivery will take place within 2 working days.

If you are not at home on the day of delivery, DHL will offer you to postpone the delivery, having your package delivered to a trusted neighbor or to a nearby packing station.

Where can I find more information?
If you have any further questions about the shipping process, please contact us Info area available.

Shoesinc. recommendations

last seen

Nike Dunk Low Retro Medium Grey Varsity Red UNLV (2021)

€639,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Garantie
Vertrauen
Sicherer Versand
Produktdetails
Stil
DD1391-002

Farbgebung
MITTELGRAU/Weiss/VARSITÄT ROT

Einzelhandelspreis
$110.

Datum der Veröffentlichung
02/18/2021

Produktbeschreibung
Mit dem Nike Dunk Low Retro Medium Grey Varsity Red UNLV hat Nike eine seiner bemerkenswertesten Dunk Colorways neu aufgelegt. Der UNLV Colorway debütierte 1985 als Teil von Nike’s Be True To Your School Kampagne für den Nike Dunk.

Der Nike Dunk Low Retro Medium Grey Varsity Red UNLV verfügt über ein rotes und graues Lederobermaterial, mit grau auf der Vamp- und Medial-Panels und rot auf dem Overlay und Swoosh des Obermaterials. Nike Air Branding ist prominent auf der Zunge und Ferse. Eine weisse Zwischensohle und eine rote EVA-Aussensohle runden das Design ab.

Der Nike Dunk Low Retro Medium Grey Varsity Red UNLV erschien im Februar 2021 und wurde für $100 verkauft.
In welche Länder wird geliefert?

Wir liefern innerhalb Deutschlands sowie weltweit (außer nach Marokko, Algerien, Tunesien, St. Pierre & Miquelon & Russland) via DPD. Unsere Bearbeitungszeiten für Bestellungen betragen im Durchschnitt 9 bis 30 Tage.

Wie lange dauert es bis meine Bestellung ankommt?

Wenn Ihre bestellten Produkte vorrätig sind verschicken wir diese innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Bestelleingang. Jeder Artikel den Sie bei uns bestellen, wird - falls dieser nicht vorrätig sein sollte - einzeln über unserer weltweit umfassendes Netzwerk von kommerziellen Sneaker-Sammlern/Partnern und privaten Händlern je nach Modell und passender Größe für Sie bezogen.

Da jede Bestellung individuell für Sie erworben wird und meist tausende Kilometer zurücklegen muss, verzögert sich manchmal die Lieferfrist auf bis zu 30 Tage nach Bestellaufgabe.

Nach Bestellaufgabe auf unserer Website wird Ihnen eine E-Mail mit Ihrer Bestellnummer zugesandt. Sollte das von Ihnen bestellte Produkt in Deutschland nicht vorrätig sein, werden wir es zuerst aus unserem Netzwerk europäischer Partnerhändler beziehen, um unnötige Lieferverzögerungen zu vermeiden. Sobald das Produkt gefunden ist, wird es in unser Versandzentrum geliefert, um es einer Echtheitsprüfung zu unterziehen. Anschließen authentifizieren unsere Experten die bestellten Artikel und Ihre Bestellung wird für den Versand an Sie freigegeben.

Sie erhalten dann eine E-Mail mit einer Tracking-Nummer, damit Sie den Versandverlauf Ihrer Bestellung verfolgen können. Die meisten Bestellungen werden von uns in der Regel binnen 9-19 Werktagen erfolgreich abgewickelt. Nach Erhalt dieser E-Mail erfolgt die Lieferung innerhalb von 2 Arbeitstagen.

Sollten Sie am Tag der Zustellung nicht zu Hause sein, bietet DPD Ihnen an, die Zustellung zu verschieben, Ihr Paket an einen vertrauenswürdigen Nachbarn oder an eine nahe gelegene Packstation geliefert.

 

Wo finde ich mehr Informationen?
Für weiterführende Fragen zum Versandablauf steht Ihnen unser Infobereich zur Verfügung.

Flow-Tex. Empfehlungen

Zuletzt angesehen