Jordan 4 Retro University Blue

€549,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Garantie
Vertrauen
Sicherer Versand

Jordan Brand pays homage to MJ's alma mater with the Air Jordan 4 University Blue. The University Blue colorway is highly reminiscent of the extremely rare Air Jordan 4 UNC PE that was awarded to Tarheel student-athletes in 2019.

The Air Jordan 4 University Blue features a University Blue suede upper with mesh netting on the quarter panel and tongue. Similar to the OG Jordan 4 in the past, the eyelets, heel tab and portions of the midsole are finished in a speckled cement gray. Black accents appear on the wing eyelets, sole and Jumpman logo on the heel tab. Two woven labels are sewn onto the tongue; one is the classic Jumpman woven label; the other is a Team Jordan jock tag. A black, white and tech gray sole with a translucent Air unit completes the design.

The Air Jordan 4 University Blue released in April 2021 and retailed for $200.

Which countries are delivered to?

We deliver within Germany and worldwide (except to Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, St. Pierre & Miquelon & Russia) via DHL. Our order processing times average 9 to 30 days.

How long does it take for my order to arrive?

If the products you ordered are in stock, we will ship them within 48 hours of receiving your order. Every item you order from us will - if it is not in stock - be purchased individually for you via our worldwide network of commercial sneaker collectors/partners and private dealers, depending on the model and appropriate size.

Since each order is ordered individually for you and usually has to travel thousands of kilometers, the delivery time is sometimes delayed up to 30 days after the order was placed.

After placing your order on our website Shoeinc.de, you will be sent an email with your order number. If the product you ordered is not in stock in Germany, we will first purchase it from our network of European partner retailers in order to avoid unnecessary delivery delays. Once the product is found, it will be delivered to our shipping center to be authenticated. Our experts will then authenticate the ordered items and your order will be released for shipment to you.

You will then receive an email with a tracking number so that you can follow the shipping progress of your order. We usually process most orders successfully within 9-19 working days. After receiving this email, delivery will take place within 2 working days.

If you are not at home on the day of delivery, DHL will offer you to postpone the delivery, having your package delivered to a trusted neighbor or to a nearby packing station.

Where can I find more information?
If you have any further questions about the shipping process, please contact us Info area available.

Shoesinc. recommendations

last seen

Jordan 4 Retro University Blue

€549,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Garantie
Vertrauen
Sicherer Versand

Jordan Brand huldigt MJs Alma Mater mit dem Air Jordan 4 University Blue. Die Farbgebung in University Blue erinnert stark an den äußerst seltenen Air Jordan 4 UNC PE, der 2019 an studentische Athleten von Tarheel vergeben wurde.

Der Air Jordan 4 University Blue verfügt über ein Wildleder-Obermaterial in University Blue mit Mesh-Netzen auf dem Viertelpanel und der Zunge. Ähnlich wie beim OG Jordan 4 in der Vergangenheit sind die Ösen, die Fersenlasche und Teile der Mittelsohle in einem gesprenkelten Zementgrau gehalten. Schwarze Akzente erscheinen an den Flügelösen, der Sohle und dem Jumpman-Logo auf der Fersenlasche. Zwei gewebte Etiketten sind auf die Zunge genäht; eines ist das klassische gewebte Jumpman-Etikett; der andere ist ein Jock-Tag von Team Jordan. Eine schwarz-weiß-techgraue Sohle mit einer durchsichtigen Air-Einheit rundet das Design ab.

Der Air Jordan 4 University Blue kam im April 2021 auf den Markt und kostete 200 US-Dollar.

In welche Länder wird geliefert?

Wir liefern innerhalb Deutschlands sowie weltweit (außer nach Marokko, Algerien, Tunesien, St. Pierre & Miquelon & Russland) via DPD. Unsere Bearbeitungszeiten für Bestellungen betragen im Durchschnitt 9 bis 30 Tage.

Wie lange dauert es bis meine Bestellung ankommt?

Wenn Ihre bestellten Produkte vorrätig sind verschicken wir diese innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Bestelleingang. Jeder Artikel den Sie bei uns bestellen, wird - falls dieser nicht vorrätig sein sollte - einzeln über unserer weltweit umfassendes Netzwerk von kommerziellen Sneaker-Sammlern/Partnern und privaten Händlern je nach Modell und passender Größe für Sie bezogen.

Da jede Bestellung individuell für Sie erworben wird und meist tausende Kilometer zurücklegen muss, verzögert sich manchmal die Lieferfrist auf bis zu 30 Tage nach Bestellaufgabe.

Nach Bestellaufgabe auf unserer Website wird Ihnen eine E-Mail mit Ihrer Bestellnummer zugesandt. Sollte das von Ihnen bestellte Produkt in Deutschland nicht vorrätig sein, werden wir es zuerst aus unserem Netzwerk europäischer Partnerhändler beziehen, um unnötige Lieferverzögerungen zu vermeiden. Sobald das Produkt gefunden ist, wird es in unser Versandzentrum geliefert, um es einer Echtheitsprüfung zu unterziehen. Anschließen authentifizieren unsere Experten die bestellten Artikel und Ihre Bestellung wird für den Versand an Sie freigegeben.

Sie erhalten dann eine E-Mail mit einer Tracking-Nummer, damit Sie den Versandverlauf Ihrer Bestellung verfolgen können. Die meisten Bestellungen werden von uns in der Regel binnen 9-19 Werktagen erfolgreich abgewickelt. Nach Erhalt dieser E-Mail erfolgt die Lieferung innerhalb von 2 Arbeitstagen.

Sollten Sie am Tag der Zustellung nicht zu Hause sein, bietet DPD Ihnen an, die Zustellung zu verschieben, Ihr Paket an einen vertrauenswürdigen Nachbarn oder an eine nahe gelegene Packstation geliefert.

 

Wo finde ich mehr Informationen?
Für weiterführende Fragen zum Versandablauf steht Ihnen unser Infobereich zur Verfügung.

Flow-Tex. Empfehlungen

Zuletzt angesehen