Jordan 4 Retro Metallic Green

€989,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Garantie
Vertrauen
Sicherer Versand
Product details
style
CT8527-113

color gradient
WHITE/METALLIC SILVER-PINE GREEN

Retail price
$190.

Release date
05/20/2020

Product description
Jordan Brand pays homage to one of its first colorway themes with the Jordan 4 Retro Metallic Green, available now on Shoeinc. In 1985, the Air Jordan 1 was the first in its series to receive the “Metallic” treatment. Four metallic color variants were originally released - including red, orange, purple and green. This release was inspired by the color blocking of the Jordan 1 Metallic Green and Jordan 4 Retro Classic Green.

This Jordan 4 features a White leather upper with White mesh underlays and Metallic Green detailing on the upper eyelets. A metallic green Jumpman logo on the heel, white sole and metallic green air bubble complete the design. These sneakers were released in May 2020 and sold for $190 USD
Which countries are delivered to?

We deliver within Germany and worldwide (except to Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, St. Pierre & Miquelon & Russia) via DHL. Our order processing times average 9 to 30 days.

How long does it take for my order to arrive?

If the products you ordered are in stock, we will ship them within 48 hours of receiving your order. Every item you order from us will - if it is not in stock - be purchased individually for you via our worldwide network of commercial sneaker collectors/partners and private dealers, depending on the model and appropriate size.

Since each order is ordered individually for you and usually has to travel thousands of kilometers, the delivery time is sometimes delayed up to 30 days after the order was placed.

After placing your order on our website Shoeinc.de, you will be sent an email with your order number. If the product you ordered is not in stock in Germany, we will first purchase it from our network of European partner retailers in order to avoid unnecessary delivery delays. Once the product is found, it will be delivered to our shipping center to be authenticated. Our experts will then authenticate the ordered items and your order will be released for shipment to you.

You will then receive an email with a tracking number so that you can follow the shipping progress of your order. We usually process most orders successfully within 9-19 working days. After receiving this email, delivery will take place within 2 working days.

If you are not at home on the day of delivery, DHL will offer you to postpone the delivery, having your package delivered to a trusted neighbor or to a nearby packing station.

Where can I find more information?
If you have any further questions about the shipping process, please contact us Info area available.

Shoesinc. recommendations

last seen

Jordan 4 Retro Metallic Green

€989,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Garantie
Vertrauen
Sicherer Versand
Produktdetails
Stil
CT8527-113

Farbverlauf
WEISS/METALLISCH SILBER-KIEFER GRÜN

Einzelhandelspreis
$190.

Veröffentlichungsdatum
05/20/2020

Produktbeschreibung
Jordan Brand huldigt einem seiner ersten Colorway-Themen mit dem Jordan 4 Retro Metallic Green, das jetzt auf Shoeinc erhältlich ist. 1985 erhielt die Air Jordan 1 als erste ihrer Baureihe die "Metallic"-Behandlung. Ursprünglich erschienen vier metallische Farbvarianten - darunter Rot, Orange, Lila und Grün. Inspiriert wurde dieses Release von der Farbblockierung der Jordan 1 Metallic Green und Jordan 4 Retro Classic Green.

Diese Jordan 4 verfügt über ein weißes Leder-Obermaterial mit weißen Netz-Unterlagen und Metallic-Grün-Details an den oberen Ösen. Ein Metallic Green Jumpman Logo auf der Ferse, weiße Sohle und Metallic Green Air Bubble runden das Design ab. Diese Sneakers erschienen im Mai 2020 und wurden für $190 USD verkauft
In welche Länder wird geliefert?

Wir liefern innerhalb Deutschlands sowie weltweit (außer nach Marokko, Algerien, Tunesien, St. Pierre & Miquelon & Russland) via DPD. Unsere Bearbeitungszeiten für Bestellungen betragen im Durchschnitt 9 bis 30 Tage.

Wie lange dauert es bis meine Bestellung ankommt?

Wenn Ihre bestellten Produkte vorrätig sind verschicken wir diese innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Bestelleingang. Jeder Artikel den Sie bei uns bestellen, wird - falls dieser nicht vorrätig sein sollte - einzeln über unserer weltweit umfassendes Netzwerk von kommerziellen Sneaker-Sammlern/Partnern und privaten Händlern je nach Modell und passender Größe für Sie bezogen.

Da jede Bestellung individuell für Sie erworben wird und meist tausende Kilometer zurücklegen muss, verzögert sich manchmal die Lieferfrist auf bis zu 30 Tage nach Bestellaufgabe.

Nach Bestellaufgabe auf unserer Website wird Ihnen eine E-Mail mit Ihrer Bestellnummer zugesandt. Sollte das von Ihnen bestellte Produkt in Deutschland nicht vorrätig sein, werden wir es zuerst aus unserem Netzwerk europäischer Partnerhändler beziehen, um unnötige Lieferverzögerungen zu vermeiden. Sobald das Produkt gefunden ist, wird es in unser Versandzentrum geliefert, um es einer Echtheitsprüfung zu unterziehen. Anschließen authentifizieren unsere Experten die bestellten Artikel und Ihre Bestellung wird für den Versand an Sie freigegeben.

Sie erhalten dann eine E-Mail mit einer Tracking-Nummer, damit Sie den Versandverlauf Ihrer Bestellung verfolgen können. Die meisten Bestellungen werden von uns in der Regel binnen 9-19 Werktagen erfolgreich abgewickelt. Nach Erhalt dieser E-Mail erfolgt die Lieferung innerhalb von 2 Arbeitstagen.

Sollten Sie am Tag der Zustellung nicht zu Hause sein, bietet DPD Ihnen an, die Zustellung zu verschieben, Ihr Paket an einen vertrauenswürdigen Nachbarn oder an eine nahe gelegene Packstation geliefert.

 

Wo finde ich mehr Informationen?
Für weiterführende Fragen zum Versandablauf steht Ihnen unser Infobereich zur Verfügung.

Flow-Tex. Empfehlungen

Zuletzt angesehen